FA2000 - Frederiksberg Alliancen UNGDOM

 

ugenskampe_banner.gif

 

bliv_traener_i_fa2000.jpg

 

 

SPONSORER

 

 

 

 

SE ALLE SPONSORER HER

Bestyrelsen

Hovedformand

Kasserer

bestyrelsen_jan.jpg bestyrelsen_henrik.jpg

 Jan Busk

busk@fa2000.dk

tlf. 23353640

 Henrik Theil

henrik.theil@fa2000.dk

40107165

 

Ungdom

 

Senior og +33

nobody.jpg bestyrelsen_john.jpg

Liv Gish

liv@fa2000.dk

tlf. 2259 5723

 John Stevns Henriksen

stevns@fa2000.dk

tlf. 26180222

 

Pigeafdelingen

 

Suppleant

bestyrelsen_lilian.jpg bestyrelsen_kennie.jpg

 Lillian Wester-Andersen

lillian@fa2000.dk

tlf. 22227112

 Kennie Larsen

kennie@fa2000.dk

tlf. 28181794

 

BOLD.DK

Copyright © 2009 - FA 2000 - Frederiksberg Alliancen